Club Personnel

Jay M. Wallace, CCM
General Manager
954-566-7886, ext. 201
gm@cryc.net

Dana Clore
Controller
954-566-1514 
controller@cryc.net

Wisly Vedrine
Clubhouse Manager, CMAA
954-566-7886, ext. 214
clubhousemgr@cryc.net

Julie O’Neill
Membership & Marketing Director
954-566-7888
membership@cryc.net

Rebecca Mace
Banquet & Event Director
954-566-7886, ext. 202
catering@cryc.net

Glenn T. Cinguina
Executive Chef
954-566-7886, ext. 208
chef@cryc.net

Cheryl Brastrom
Bar Manager
954-566-7886, ext. 210
barmanager@cryc.net

Sharon Crockett
Dockmaster
954-566-7886, ext. 218
954-849-0015
dockmaster@cryc.net

Elizabeth Anne Ellis
Administration
954-566-7886, ext. 203
administration@cryc.net

Donna Marie Wagoner
Reservations
954-566-7886, ext. 200
reservations@cryc.net