Club Personnel

Mark Tyson
General Manager
954-566-7886, ext. 201
305-302-4189
gm@cryc.net

Dana Clore
Controller
954-566-1514 
controller@cryc.net

Wisly Vedrine
Clubhouse Manager, CMAA
954-566-7886, ext. 214
clubhousemgr@cryc.net

Madison Bracken 
Membership & Marketing Director
954-566-7888
membership@cryc.net

Morgan Miller
Catering & Special Events Director
954-566-7886
catering@cryc.net

Glenn T. Cinguina
Executive Chef
954-566-7886, ext. 208
chef@cryc.net

Cheryl Brastrom
Bar Manager
954-566-7886, ext. 210
barmanager@cryc.net

Chris Kurtz
Dockmaster
954-566-7886, ext. 218
954-849-0015
dockmaster@cryc.net

Elizabeth Anne Ellis
Administration
954-566-7886, ext. 203
administration@cryc.net

Donna Marie Wagoner
Reservations
954-566-7886, ext. 200
reservations@cryc.net